Each tray comes with 12 packs of gum, each containing 16 pieces. Both the packs and the trays are wrapped in a biodegradable cellophane, not plastic, so you can compost it, along with the box itself. All Glee Gum Flavors are gluten-free, Vegan, Kosher, and non-GMO. It is also allergy-friendly, with exception to soy; while soy is not an ingredient in Glee Gum, it is present in other products stored at the same facility that our gum is made in.
- Naturally sweetened with cane sugar*
- No artificial flavors or colors
- No aspartame or other artificial sweeteners
- No preservatives
- Sustainably packaged
- PLASTIC FREE
*Cane sugar is FODMAP and Feingold diet friendly; it is also a safe alternative for those with digestive disorders such as IBS or Crohn’s.