Sweetened with Non-GMO cane sugar, total 42%.
INGREDIENTS: CANE SUGAR, GLUCOSE, GUM BASE (CHICLE, CALCIUM CARBONATE, CANDELILLA WAX, DEHYDRATED CITRUS PEELS), BROWN RICE SYRUP, NATURAL FLAVORS, GUM ARABIC, RESINOUS GLAZE, BEESWAX, CARNAUBA WAX AND RED BEET COLOR.
Classic Glee Gum is sweetened with Non-GMO cane sugar, total 42%. It is also sweetened with brown rice syrup.
Glee Gum contains NO artificial preservatives, flavors, colors, or sweeteners (e.g. aspartame, saccharin or cyclamate).
All Glee Gum is vegetarian, Non-GMO Project Verified, certified kosher, additive free, dairy free, wheat free, gluten free, egg free, yeast free, nut free, and peanut free. Soy is present in the facility.