Sugar-Free Glee Gum
What's Glee-ful about xylitol?
It's found naturally in the fibers of fruits and veggies like corn, raspberries and plums. It can help benefit dental health, fight cavities, reduce plaque, and even clear nasal passages. It's a safe choice for lots of folks on restricted diets. Best of all, unlike most gum, it's aspartame-free!
Like the rest of the Glee Gum line, Sugar-Free Glee is made with sustainably harvested rainforest chicle. It contains no artificial colors, flavors, sweeteners or preservatives. It's free of all major allergens, and it's our first product that's also corn-free!
Sugar-Free Glee Gum is: Vegetarian, GMO Free, Aspartame Free, Additive Free, Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Egg Free, Yeast Free, Nut Free, Soy Free, Peanut Free, and Corn Free.