Sweetened with cane sugar traded in compliance with Fairtrade Standards, total 42%.
INGREDIENTS: CANE SUGAR, GLUCOSE, GUM BASE (CHICLE, CALCIUM CARBONATE, CANDELILLA WAX, DEHYDRATED CITRUS PEELS), BROWN RICE SYRUP, NATURAL CINNAMON FLAVOR, GUM ARABIC, PAPRIKA,* RESINOUS GLAZE, BEESWAX, AND CARNAUBA WAX.
* We are in the process of changing the color of Cinnamon Glee from orange back to pink. If your gum is orange, it is colored with paprika. If your gum is pink, it is colored with red beet. Cinnamon boxes with best by dates of July 2017 or later are colored with red beet.
Classic Glee Gum is sweetened with cane sugar, traded in compliance with Fairtrade Standards, total 42%. It is also sweetened with brown rice syrup.
Glee Gum contains NO artificial preservatives, flavors, colors, or sweeteners (e.g. aspartame, saccharin or cyclamate).
All Glee Gum is vegetarian, Non-GMO Project Verified, certified kosher, additive free, dairy free, wheat free, gluten free, egg free, yeast free, nut free, and peanut free. Soy is present in the facility.