Nutrition Facts & Ingredients
Glee Gum is made with all natural ingredients. It comes in eight, great flavors: Peppermint, Cinnamon, Spearmint, Triple Berry, Bubblegum, Tangerine, Sugar-Free Lemon-Lime and Sugar-Free Refresh-Mint.
Classic Glee Gum is sweetened with cane sugar, traded in compliance with Fairtrade Standards, total 42%. It is also sweetened with brown rice syrup. Sugar-Free Glee Gum is sweetened with 100% xylitol from American birch and beech trees. Xylitol is a safe alternative to artificial sweeteners and benefits dental health.
Glee Gum contains NO artificial preservatives, flavors, colors, or sweeteners (e.g. aspartame, saccharin or cyclamate).
All Glee Gum is: Vegetarian, GMO Free, Additive Free, Dairy Free, Wheat Free, Gluten Free, Egg Free, Yeast Free, Nut Free, Peanut Free, and Soy Free*. Sugar-Free Glee Gum is also Corn Free.
Classic Glee Gum
Sweetened with cane sugar traded in compliance with fairtrade standards, total 42%.
Sugar-Free Glee Gum
Sweetened with 100% Xylitol from American Birch and Beech trees.
*All Glee Gum is soy free. Please note, however, that other products containing soy lecithin are processed in the same facility as Glee Gum.