We’re proud to announce that all flavors of Glee Gum are now certified kosher! Look for the seal of certification from the International Kosher Council to appear on our boxes starting this spring.
Kosher foods comply with traditional Jewish dietary laws for preparation and processing. While many consumers keep kosher diets for religious reasons, an even larger number choose kosher foods because of their high standards of quality and food safety. We hope this certification helps you all to chew kosher gum Gleefully.
For info on our other certifications, check out our Affiliations page.